CALENDAR

 

Wild Shore New Music

Septmeber 22-29, 2019
Talkeetna, Kenai, Homer, and Anchorage, Alaska
LINK

 

Fairbanks Summer Arts Festival

July 14-28, 2019
Fairbanks, Kenny Lake and Denali, Alaska
LINK

 

Thee Reps, Peptalk, & REAL ADULT

Wednesday June 19, 2019 | 8:00
Windjammer | 552 Grandview Ave, Brooklyn
LINK

 

Wild Shore New Music Spring Party!

Thursday May 23, 2019 | 6:00
The DiMenna Center | 450 W 37th St., NYC
LINK

 

Harrisburg Symphony: May Masterworks

Saturday May 18, 2019 | 8:00
Sunday May 19, 2019 | 3:00
The Forum Auditorium | 500 Walnut Street, Harrisburg, PA
LINK

 

Thee Reps album release party!

Monday April 29, 2019 | 8:00
C'Mon Everybody | 325 Franklin Ave., Brooklyn
LINK

 

Opera Cowgirls @ Parkside Lounge

Thursday April 25, 2019 | 9:00
Parkside Lounge | 317 E Houston St., NYC
LINK

 

Terry Riley's "In C," presented by Darmstadt

Wednesday February 20, 2019 | 8:00
Le Poisson Rouge | 185 Bleecker St., NYC
LINK

 

Experiments in Opera: Off the Ground

Tuesday February 12, 2018 | 7:00
The Flea Theater | 20 Thomas Street, NYC
LINK

 

Harrisburg Symphony: February Masterworks

Saturday February 9, 2019 | 8:00
Sunday February 10, 2019 | 3:00
The Forum Auditorium | 500 Walnut Street, Harrisburg, PA
LINK

 

James & Andie at "House Concert: Round 1!"

Thursday January 31, 2019 | 8:00
472 Marion St, Brooklyn
LINK

 

Harrisburg Symphony: Sondheim and Webber

Saturday January 26, 2019 | 8:00
Sunday January 27, 2019 | 3:00
The Forum Auditorium | 500 Walnut Street, Harrisburg, PA
LINK

 

"Dandelion" Album Release Party!

Saturday December 8, 2018 | 7:30
Cloud City | 85 N 1st St., Brooklyn
LINK

 

Letters that you will not get

Saturday December 1, 2018 | 8:00
The Crypt at the Church of the Intercession | 155th and Bway, NYC
LINK

 

The Snow Child

Saturday November 17, 2018 | 8:00
SubCulture | 45 Bleecker St., NYC
LINK

 

Composing in the Wilderness: Arctic Advenure premieres

Friday November 16, 2018 | 8:00
Federal Hall | 26 Wall St., NYC
LINK

 

James & Andie @ the West Chester New Music Series

Monday October 15, 2018 | 8:15
Swope Music Building and Performing Arts Center, 817 S. High Street | West Chester, PA

 

Hotel Elefant Season 7 Kickoff

Friday October 12, 2018 | 7:00
Shapeshifter Lab | 18 Whitwell Place, Brooklyn
LINK

 

Wild Shore New Music 2018

September 14 - 23, 2018
Homer, Kenai and Anchorage, AK
LINK

 

Fairbanks Summer Arts Festival

July 15 - 29, 2018
Fairbanks, AK
LINK

 

The Snow Child

April 23 - May 20, 2018
Kreeger Theater @ the Arena Stage | 1101 6th St. SW, Washington, D.C.
LINK

 

James & Andie California tour!

March 31 - April 7, 2018
Dates/Locations TBA
LINK

 

Musical Armenia: the music of Mary Kouyoumdjian

Sunday March 18, 2018 | 2:00
Weill Recital Hall | 154 W 57th St., NYC
LINK

 

James & Andie

Saturday March 17, 2018 | 8:00
Bushwick Community Darkroom | 110 Troutman St, Brooklyn
LINK

 

Larchmont Music Academy Faculty Concert

Saturday March 10, 2018 | 7:30
Weill Recital Hall | 154 W 57th St., NYC
LINK

 

Wordless Music: Phantom Thread

Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 8:00
Peter Jay Sharp Building | BAM Howard Gilman Opera House
LINK

 

Triune @ Smooth Sundays

Sunday February 11, 2018 | 7:00-10:00
Hoffbrau Bierhaus | 712 Third Avenue, NYC
LINK

 

Transit, Face the Music & Lainie Fefferman @ Necessary Noise

Saturday February 10, 2018 | 2:00-10:00
New Jersey City University, Music Building (Rossey Hall)
LINK

 

Hotel Elefant: Great Music at St. Bart’s

Saturday February 3rd, 2018 | 7:30pm
St. Bart's Chapel | 325 Park Avenue, New York, NY
LINK